Board of Trustees

Special thanks to our current Board of Trustees:

Kelli Adasko
Ashley Churchill
Sue Deitz
Mia Holloway
Loren S. Johnson-Rosa
Maralyn Lupus
Tracy Mauriello
Aileen McCullough
Kathleen McGlade
Nicole R. Morse
Leonarda Pipiton
Sue Ross
Christina Schwab
Teri Sherman
Munaza Siddiqui
Kelly Wilk

!!!!!!! We are currently seeking a few new Trustees to help us achieve our mission! Your input, ideas and voice can help us determine what is working and what might be in need of improvement.